Once all revisions are done. All assets purchased and source files - starting from my notes, wireframes, prototypes, mockups - will be sent to you. The project files will be deleted from my machine.
Preparing all project files we've used for sending. These files will be organized in the best way I can.
You'll get to receive the files either via a link from Dropbox, Google Drive, or email.
I'll be deleting files once you have received them. I want a clean machine for the next project.